11. November 2019

Contact and organisers

IFLA

Prins Willem-Alexanderhof 5
2595 BE The Hague (Den Haag)
Netherlands

Phone: +31 70 3140884
Email: ifla@ifla.org

Lars Egeland, Chair, Oslo Metropolitan University
larse@oslomet.no

Fioana Bradley, University of New South Wales
f.bradley@unsw.edu.au

Jane Buggle, Dublin Business School
jane.buggle@dbs.ie

Grace Liu, University of Windsor
gliu@uwindsor.ca

Ann Okerson, Center for Research Libraries
aokerson@gmail.com

Marie O’Neill, CCT College
moneill@cct.ie

Reggie Raju, University of Cape Town
reggie.raju@uct.ac.za

Ekaterina A. Shibaeva, Russian State Library
ShibaevaEA@rsl.ru

Heather Todd, University of Queensland
h.todd@library.uq.edu.au

 

Local committee contact

University Library 
OsloMet — Oslo Metropolitan University
Pilestredet 48
0167 Oslo

Email: Libpub2020@oslomet.no